Time to move on

As you have seen, I’m not really updating this place anymore. I’m sure there will be times when I feel the need to pour out my feelings once again, but for now this place is really quiet.

I have started a new blog for this hobby of mine. I do not want to link it here, but if you feel like you want to follow the lighter side of me (who am I kidding, I’m still the same old cynical bitch I’ve always been…) you can leave a comment and I will email you the link.

So even though I’m leaving most of the bitterness behind, the new blog is not all about pink and fluffy things. I still hate pink. I still think life sucks and then you die. But the world of women doing their nails is a happy place. Maybe some of it will rub on me, but it is not an easy process. It will be interesting to see how much I will change…

Leave a Reply

