FInding my new direction

I still love doing my nails. And I think I have gotten better at it. The bad thing is that all this costs money. So far I have only bought not-so-expensive polishes, and that trend is going to last for a while.

The bad thing about this is that I do not really want to seek jobs fitting my education. Because most of those available are not something I would want to do. Sure, it would get me more money. But if you absolutely hate what you do, is it worth it?

I have been in jobs where every morning I have to make myself to get up and go. That was the worst time of my life. I do not want to go there ever again. But if it is what you have to do to survive… That would be a hard choice to make.

So I just do my nails. And have my fantasies of making that into my job. This might just be the only thing that can make me employed again, by me!

Leave a Reply

