Go away, let me be

For some reason today is a really down day for me. I’m just so tired of everything. This moving things is really putting me down a lot and it seems that now is the time when I am questioning myself on if I really am doing the right thing. Or not even that, I’m questioning on what can I accomplish by going through with it. It is very likely the right thing, but it is also a very hard thing to do.

Today everything just seems so dark. I just want to pull the covers over my head and not get up at all. Just be all alone with myself for a day. Come to think of it has been a long time since I have actually spent a whole day without anyone else. I really would need that just to clear my thoughts. Or maybe not so much my thoughts, I think I would have to go through my feelings. Those are the real mess these days. I really need to sort them out.

This is one of those days when the thought of having to get up tomorrow feels like too much. I just want to take the easy way out and not to do anything to make my life even harder as it is right now. Oh well, not going to happen. I wonder how am I going to get through all this.

One response to “Go away, let me be

  1. One foot in front of the other? It sounds like you’re a bit depressed, but given the circumstances you have an excuse.

    Perhaps you should read some of your older posts, to remind you of why you’re taking this step.

    Wishing you courage!

Leave a Reply

