It’s all in there

Life sure is funny. Remember this post ? What if everything does have a purpose after all.

I know I have not believed in things before I can experience them myself. I am a skeptic, I will admit to that. Just as readily I will admit that I do believe that there are things that science and rational thinking can not explain.

I can not explain how it is possible to feel a connection with someone you have just met. With most people it takes a lot of time to feel any kind of a connection, to me it seems that with most people you will never find a common tune.

How it is then possible that you meet someone who feels like you have known him for ages?

Or maybe not even known before, but suddenly you want to know everything there is to know about that person. And you want to let him know everything there is to know about you.

That does not happen every day. That does not happen every month. Not even every year. Not every ten years either. I’m not sure if it has ever happened to me before. Or that if it will happen ever again.

How is it possible to feel that kind of a connection to someone who you know nothing about? That is what I can not explain. What is it? Destiny? Karma? Soulmate? Imagination?

I have no answers. I just have more questions.

I know I will turn to means that somebody would think are dubious when faced with these questions. I know I have done that now, once again. I know that many people think that looking into cards is not a way to find the answers.

But for some reason the unknown has always fascinated me. So I have tried to pick up cards to show me the way. I know that believing in that the cards can tell me what is ahead is foolish. But it still comforts me in some way.

What is real and what is not? If modern science can not explain something does that mean it does not exist?

Still waiting for answers.

A quote from another site:
“Maybe you didn’t even know how uneven, how lopsided your life was, but now that you’ve met this person, you can feel the scales coming into balance. Here is harmony. Here is the solution. “

One response to “It’s all in there

  1. The power of feromones? Who knows how this works.
    It’s good to hear you’re feeling excited about the future.

    May this new year be a very happy one for you.

Leave a Reply

