Echoes from the past

Has anyone else received this?

“I am a doctoral student at a Southern University. As part of my dissertation research, I am studying the blogging motivations of individuals and couples dealing with fertility issues. I came across your blog by doing a search through Technorati. I would be highly obliged if you would take a few moments to fill out a survey questionnaire for me. The survey can be completed by clicking on the link below-

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=9Z54YQjNXqULR9kbTDrmRg_3d_3d

I am trying to reach as many people as I can. I would greatly appreciate if you could please ask your other blogger friends to complete the above survey. I would be happy to forward a copy of my research if you would be interested in knowing the result of this study.

Thanks for all your help.”

I did go and fill it in, as I always love all kinds of surveys. I was just wondering if I’m the only one. It felt a bit odd to answer, as I’m really quite far beyond those things already. And some of the questions did not really apply to me. But I think it is great that someone wants to study this.

One response to “Echoes from the past

Leave a Reply

