Things I do when I'm not obsessing on what to do next

Just to keep things from getting too gloomy, I decided to do a different kind of post today. Or… oh well… maybe I should say that the links I’m aboout to post are not really happy-happy-joy-joy kind of links, they are rather dark ones. But hey, whatever takes my mind off my situation even for a while.

The first link takes you to a comics site. I get a laugh out of them, though the humor is very, very dark over there. Well, some I do find offensive, but I can not quit browsing the archives for the good ones!

The other one is not even supposed to be funny. Quite the opposite. I’m not sure how much of this is true, but I’m inclined to believe it can not all be false. After watching I’m glad I live in Finland and not in the US…

One response to “Things I do when I'm not obsessing on what to do next

Leave a Reply

