Eurovision day

It’s here. The day of the Eurovision song competition. In Finland. I thought I’d never see this day. But here it is. Just a couple more hours to go. And again, if you do not know who to vote for, please send a vote or two for Finland. Just so that we do not have to compete in the semifinal again next year.

Not that I skipped this year’s semifinal. I watched it. And it was great. The set was unbelievably fantastic. I did not know something could look so great. I saw a clip of last year’s stage and it was nowhere near as great as this is. The competition is worth watching just to see it!

And the postcards were so fun I laughed. I do not remeber that happening ever before.

But now I leave you with this little clip where Markku tells you about Finland – and I quarantee you it’s not boring. More episodes can be found here

One response to “Eurovision day

Leave a Reply

