I know what's best for me, not you

I really like the idea that I and most people are capable of deciding what they want to do with their lives. As you can probably see in my two previous posts, I have real problems with letting someone decide on my behalf what is good for me and what is not.

Luckily I am living in a country that allows me to do most of the things I want to do whenever I like and however I like. And nobody is telling me what I can or can not post in this blog. But because this really is not the case in all countries, I’m now giving this space to someone else to say what they want to say but are not able to say it because somebody has decided that it should not be said. Eh… you’ll get the idea – I hope.

var irr_lang = ‘en’;

One response to “I know what's best for me, not you

Leave a Reply

