If I can't save them all, I'll just save one

  • I was just surfing around for my credits when I came across the site above. It really sounds like an interesting idea. Especially the part that you have a good chance of actually getting your money back. I know I have put money into way more trivial things (lately that has been post office fees…).

    I do not know if you can remember, but helping others is not really a foreign idea to me. I’m involved in a group that collects bags for kids from time to time. So this would really not be such a big leap for me.

    But does anybody have any experience with this? Of course I could just try it at the lowest donation and see what happens. But as you grow older you also seem to grow more suspicious, so that’s why I’m interested in knowing if any of you have ever loaned through this organization.

    One response to “If I can't save them all, I'll just save one

    Leave a Reply

    