Swappeee!

Singapore swap

So this is the third completed swap I’ve made! These are fom Alvina in Singapore. That chocolate was so good it lasted about one second…

Gimme Your Stuff

2 responses to “Swappeee!

  1. Actually I’m having a lot of fun with this! I’ve always loved giving gifts, but now I’m also getting things back. I was afraid that I would end up with the short straw here – as it always seems to be – but instead I’ve received these three packages from different corners of the world!

    Well, I’m assuming your trading days would soon be over if you did not keep your end of the deal. It’s entirely possible that there will be bad swaps, but the joy of good swaps is so rewarding that it will not ruin it all.

    And besides, I’m not a one to keep quiet if I’ve been cheated. I will let you know. I will let everyone know. Do not try to take my willingness to give as a sign of weakness.

Leave a Reply

