I don't want to go home

Shit. Shitshitshit. I can not believe this. I. can.not.believe.this. I’ve lost a key to my parent’s new apartmet. Sure, it was not the only one. So you can still get in. But I just know they are going to flip. I’m afraid explaining that it was an unmarked key, so there are thousands of locks it could fit to. There is no way that if someone finds it they could also find the right door!

I’m going to look for it, but I’m not having high hopes in actually finding it. Shit. Shit. Shit. Double shit. I do not want to go home where I will have to say I’ve lost it. Maybe I’ll just stay here (for the rest of my life).

3 responses to “I don't want to go home

  1. Doh. Hope you find your keys. Or some key that looks enough like them that you can say ‘what a bad copy, how could the locksmith have gotten it so wrong?”

Leave a Reply

