It's all subjective

I know I have been complaining a lot about having no money. And I still do not have much to spare… My home computer has been acting up and rebooting randomly and I’m afraid it will break. If it does, I can not replace it. But compared to many others things are not so bad – just look here and type in your income to see it compared to the world!

2 responses to “It's all subjective

  1. Make sure you’ve backed up anything important. The last time my old laptop crashed I had just enough time to back up before my hard disk totally crashed.

  2. Woo-hoo! I’m in the top 2.3% in the world. Maybe I should retire to some 3rd world country where I could afford more than cat food and a cardboard box to live in.

Leave a Reply

