EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

We won! We won! Somebody wake me up… This is not happening!! No way! Finland – winning the Eurovision? Not in my lifetime. Exept tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEee

I can’t go to sleep. My heart is racing. I have to calm down a bit. And find somewhere to EEEEEE with others. But I do not know where to go. Help? I need to get this out!!!

This does not happen. This does not happen. This does not happen. Please tell me I’m not dreaming. I must be dreaming.

I can not write anything coherent right now. Sorry!

4 responses to “EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  1. I must confess, I only saw the excerpts on the news. Congratulations to Finland on winning the Eurovision song contest, especially with a song that gives the typical Eurokitsch the finger. đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

