Useless

What, you thought I was going to talk about me? No, not this time! I just want to draw your attention to my new tenant on the sidebar: Useless Men. Don’t let the looks of that standard Blogger template put you off; it’s the content that counts. I still haven’t read too much of the useless advice they have been giving, but I can tell you it is hilarious. I just hope that my co-workers do not hear the involuntary bursts of laughter emitting form my cubicle from time to time. And the archives go back so far that it seems that I’m not going to get any work done today. Oh well, I could be totally useless for a day…

ETA: And you can submit your own questions, too! There is an email link at the site. I’ll be sending in a few, and I’m sure all of you can think of a suitable question or two!

2 responses to “Useless

  1. Useless for a day? Try a lifetime of uselessness…

    Thanks for having us as your tenant. We won’t play any loud music past 11pm.

    For even MORE fun, may I encourage you and your loyal readers to submit a question or two? We’re really useless without them.

    Otherwise, thanks for having us. You have a great site here and we are tremendously pleased to be a part of it.

  2. Sure, I can edit my post! And I’ll try to think of a few myself. Thanks for bidding so I could choose you!

Leave a Reply

