New year

I forgot to wish you all a Merry Christmas, but I’m not too late in wishing you a Happy New Year! All I can hope is that it really is a happy one, as this one certainly was not. But things can’t go wrong forever, can they? It sure seems like forever, but I still have to hang on to every slim hope (Bitch! Bitch! Bitch! Ooops, sorry, old habits die hard) I can.

2 responses to “New year

  1. Happy New Year to you as well! Sorry, I can’t help with the picture thing. It took me forever to do it and it is still a pain. I only know that flickr helps tremendously.

    Thinking of you,

Leave a Reply

