Yeah, I'm alone

Happy birthday to meeeee, happy birthday to meeeeeeeeeee, happy (not) birthday, happy birthday to me.

7 responses to “Yeah, I'm alone

  1. is it really your birthday????!!!!!!!!!!!! or are just happy to be alone? which would be celebration in itself!

    Happy Birthday if it really is your birthday and Happy, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! if it really isn’t!

    all my love,

  2. Presents??? What are those? Well, I did not get much. A handmade nativity scene and a water boiler. Whee. How I love to be yet another year older…….. not

Leave a Reply

