Inviting the weirdos

Yeah. So that was a bad idea… I should have read what I posted instead of just copy/pasting it. Now I’m getting some hits I could do without. Sorry folks, this blog is just about as far from being erotic as it can be. Sure, there has been talk about female parts, but let me tell you, erotic is not the word I would use to describe my appointments with the dildocam. Whee! There! Now I will get even more hits!!

Maybe that is what I should do with this blog from now on. I’m not much of a writer, but I’m sure I could come up with some hot scenes if I tried. It’s not exactly Nobel level writing anyway. Just a lot of OOOOH… and a few AAAAH here and there. Ha! I bet I would get more hits that way, but I’m not sure it’s worth it. Oh dear, reading all that fanfic has corrupted my mind. Hmm, I have to go check if that one thread has been updated…

One response to “Inviting the weirdos

Leave a Reply

