Pretty? Not if you ask me!

Ok, another link from the same place. I started clicking on other pics to see if there is something fun hidden in there. But I was wrong.

Warning! The following pic contains babies and kids!

And then I clicked on this picture. Please tell me it’s fake! Photoshopped! Or something… It is so wrong on so many levels. Please tell me this is not what it’s really like somewhere out there.

3 responses to “Pretty? Not if you ask me!

  1. OMG! They are little Jon-Benets! Note to self…eyeliner and babies don’t mix! They look a little like those old “paintings” from the sixties of the sad-faced, big eyed kids, or was it the clown paintings I’m remembering? Sick people. Sick.

Leave a Reply

