Snif

I feel like I should post something, but my head feels completely empty right now. Maybe it is because there is no room for thought from all the snot in my head. I’ve been sick for almost two weeks now. I just want to go home for the weekend already. WTF kind of a bug is this, usually flu is over in a few days, but this one just goes on and on and on… Maybe I need to pick up a bottle of dark rum and mix it with warm water and sugar – maybe it won’t make me better, but it’s surely nicer to be sick!

But then I did this test and it seems I’m quite badly affected!

Human Virus Scanner

The virus that have infected you will be show here along with thier cures, if known.
Viruses you suffer from:

Religion
Read “God’s Debris” by Scott Adams (yes, the Dilbert guy)

Environmentalism
Consume more stuff! It’s easier to buy new stuff than to recycle.

Viruses you might suffer from:

Pokemon (60%)
Pikachu! Use your hyper-electric-get-a-life move now!

Linux (95%)
Install the latest version of Microsoft Windows. Learn to love it.

Junkfood (60%)
Eat some real food. Something which you can identify the source of every ingredient, not the point of manufacture.

Japan (60%)
Big is good. Small is bad. Giant robots would not make a good last line of defence for Earth.

Southampton (70%)
Move to the Isle of Wight.

Politics (85%)
Stop caring!

Brand Names (80%)
Having a well-known name doesn’t make it good.

X11 (60%)
I hear Mac OS 10 Aqua is nice at this time of year.

Hippyism (93%)
Free love is passe and potentially dangerous, and patchouli smells like cat piss.

Cars (75%)
There just hunks of metal which go real fast. Ride a bike through London at rush hour.

One response to “Snif

Leave a Reply

