Whee! I'm game!

Sorry, I’ve been badly behind in my blog reading lately. But I have been tagged, so I guess I’ll bite! So this is the game:

THE RULES:
1. Go into your archive.
2. Find your 23rd post.
3. Find the fifth sentence.
4. Post the text of the sentence in your blog along with these instructions.
5. Tag five people to do the same.

So, what is my 23rd post? Oh, I see, it’s one of those life after BFN posts. And my feelings had been hurt. So what is that sentence? Here it comes:

Sure, it didn’t cost me a fortune, but it’s still a BFN.

Sums it up rather well. If you want to see the whole post, it’s right here. But now I should tag five people. That’s a hard one. This thing has been around the block a few times already, so I’m not sure who has done it. So if I’m tagging you and you have done it already, please ignore me! And judging by the amount of comments lately, I’m not sure if five different people even read my blog anymore… But here I go: Meg, Orodemniades, Amanda, April and Bugs.

2 responses to “Whee! I'm game!

  1. I’m still reading. I think this is the first time I’ve been tagged for this, but I did go back and look at my 23rd post out of curiousity. It’s so short that it doesn’t even have a fifth sentence.

    I hope you’re doing ok.

Leave a Reply

