8

So a lot of them decided not to fertilize. I was hoping for a higher number, but I’ll take what I can get. The great luck continues… Now all I do is to hope that there will be two embies alive tomorrow when I go for my transfer. Something’s going to go wrong tomorrow, too, I just know it.

6 responses to “8

  1. 8 is good. I know what you mean though. It is so damn hard to harvest these eggs and when they don’t all behave, well, it is disappointing.

    8 is good.

    Happy, good thoughts for you.

  2. I think 8 is a good number also. I know I always feel a bit let down when I find out how many. It’s because of all the stuff we go through to get there. Good Luck.

Leave a Reply

