Ret & Fert

Sorry, this is going to be a short post, as I still can’t sit too long. Retrieved 11, fertilized 6. Six out of 11 is not good in my book. It could still mean that there is nothing to transfer tomorrow, but I’ll just have to go there without knowing. I’ve been too many times in the transfer room lying down and hearing there is not much left. I don’t want to go there. Can somebody just knock me out and transfer whatever is left and never tell me how the rest of them were pure crap? Hope has now definetely left the building!

Oh, and my biggest follie was maybe 21 mm at last u/s and most of them at 17 – 18 mm.

One response to “Ret & Fert

Leave a Reply

